top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZieb Zen

A New Year & New Accessories

Items Featured


Epistaxis Set by CerberusXing

Gruesome Cheek Plugs by Ivy


Good facial piercings are hard to find these days and I wanted to do something really new. Sadly the old ones I used to have are not really rigged for my head but I have made due with them the best that I could. I had been meaning to switch to the new septum that CerberusXing had made as it is very well done. I love that it also comes with a bloody version and kickass looking blood unicode layer.


Now, these cheek tunnels by Ivy I have been waiting for for a while now! The plugs are wonderfully executed and look amazing! The cheek tunnels do take a bit of advanced editing to adjust the face alpha properly but she does include a downloadable alpha texture for you to work with that is both regular BOM and EVOX. It is a bit of work but very worth it in the end!


The new septum and cheek tunnels inspired me to do a completely new piercings configuartion for my face which I am enjoying a lot!


Sponsored By:


Other Items Pictured:


Jacket & Sweater by GABRIEL

Lip Tattoo by Fewness

Eyes & Scars by Gloom

Eyeshadow by Izzie's

Earrings by .STOIC.

Beard is custom made by myself.



65 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page