top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZieb Zen

Fine & Dandy

Items Featured:


Mantid Quellazaire by CerberusXing @ Engine Room

Isekai Eyes by GLOOM @ Neo Japan SL



First off, I had to give a special shout out to W-Zero as I am absolutely enamored by this outfit at Neo Japan! This entire Aesthetic was just so thrilling and classy. I truly felt like one of those hot, dandy bishounen villains. I can totally see him looking down upon his rival and calling them "pathetic". The suit is currently fitted for Gianni mesh body, but it also fit nicely on Jake. I am sure you can probably get away with it on Legacy too.


The Isekai eyes I have featured by GLOOM are just perfect for that ominous, empty, apathetic stare. I love that they always include a BOM version that I can wear on my Birth Glimmer Eyes as they always make them come alive like actual glassy lenses with the materials.


The Mantid Quellazaire by CerberusXing was absolutely perfect to pair with it and comes with a HUD for smoke control, colors, as well as multiple animations.


Other Items Pictured:


Tokugawa (Black Emporer Pack) by W-Zero -00-

Ears/Earrings by Swallow

Hair by Vango

Tattoo by Vegas Tattoo

Horns by CerberusXing

Eyepatch by Pendulum

Piercings by Lelutka | PUNCH | CerberusXing | Wicca's Originals

Boots by Toksik

Backdrop by Foxcity

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page