top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZieb Zen

Fire Eater

Items Featured


Emery Jewelry by AsteroidBox. for Fifty Linden Friday [05.21.2021] @ Mainstore

Athan Ears II by L'Emporio @ Mainstore



A Couple Notes on the ears as I have gotten a LOT of questions from people!


These are the Athan II Ears from L'Emporio. The Athan ears received an update and are now Bento so they can be animated. I am wearing the ears that came with the Avalon EVO X head on my Connor head and made them invisible so the Athan ears use their animations. Sadly Lelutka doesn't sell their animated ears separately but I am hoping them will or update all the heads with them. It's possible you can find more ear animations for bento ears on the MP. I will repeat this info on my next blog.


Now the bento ears ARE affected by the ears sliders in the body shape menu. You can make them bigger and longer but beware, sometimes if you make them too big there may be a gap between the back of the ear and the head. That is easily fixed by adjusting sliders, however.


The Awesome part about the Athan II Ears is that there are so many customization options. I was able to make the hoop earring in the gauged holes invisible so I was able to add my new AsteroidBox. earrings for a killer combo!


Below is a video preview with the animated BENTO ears:

Sponsored By


Special thanks to L'Emporio for the wonderful ears!


Other Items Pictured:


**Flames Added in Photoshop by myself! Torch Base is from The Black Forest

Hair by Dura

NeoShunga Tattoo by Garden of Ku

Versus | Fighting Belts by L'Emporio


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page