top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZieb Zen

Night Stalker

Items Featured:

Nico Boots by AsteroidBox. @ Equal10

70's Leather Jacket by Hotdog @ Engine Room (Open on March 20th!)


I really just wanted to wet your whistle for what was coming to Engine Room in less than a week on the 20th! Hayden from Hotdog created such an amazing jacket that I really do NOT want to take it off. Leith from AsteroidBox. also never ceases to amaze me with their boots. I just HAD to add them to my collection! They are currently available at Equal10.


**NOTE** We all know that boots and pants combos are difficult to find in SL due to clipping. The pants worn for this outfit are not 100% clip proof. There may possibly be very small spots where there was clipping but it was not enough for me to care.





Other Items Pictured:

Hair by Dura

Mask by Pendulum

Harness by Salt & Pepper

Bracelet by Dope+Mercy

Pants by Avec Toi

Knife by CerberusXing

Tattoo by Corazon

Backdrop by PALETO



44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page