top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZieb Zen

The One True Queen

Items Featured:


Giger Set by SOMNIUM

NCTHR Tattoo by HUMAN GLITCH

Hexxus Symbiote Gloves by Static





I just have to say that I absolutely love Aliens and HR Giger. The Necrotize event is always such a joy for that! I am always delighted when creators make anything inspired by them! First off I would like to thank my partner Pryce for being an awesome Alien Queen! The Alien Queen avatar by Absolut Creation is absolutely NUTS and extremely well detailed, along with all of their other Alien style decor that I used for this photo. Sadly as the Hexxus Symbiote set was not rigged for males but here I am wearing both a male and female body--using the Legacy body female arms with my Jake in order to make the Symbiote gloves fit. The sleeves on the Giger Set was enough to hide any arm gaps. I always like to be very creative. There's no need to just stick to one body!



Other Items Pictured:


Alien Queen Avatar | Alien Decor by Absolut Creation

Xeno Tail by CerberusXing

Azgoth Lipstick by Gorsimi

Dripping Ink by GA.EG

SPNGRZ Chair by HUMAN GLITCH


26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page